Skip to content

GIVEAWAY IDEAS!

June 25, 2012

Ladies!

My first ever THANKYOUILOVEYOU Giveway starts in one week!

I have some of my favorite makeup products, some fave snacks, some great ideas BUT
I NEED YOUR INPUT!

What are you wishing you had right now!?! A certain nail polish color? Lip? Shadow? Food? Accessory? Give me any idea!

PS so far, I cannot send you a cat

PSS If winner is over 21 I am to send a gift card to a place that sells wine hopefully. Under 21 somewhere else cute! (target etc)

GIVE ME IDEAS!

Trying to Mingle,
SGP

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

